

32 year old woman | Big Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a taller Christian man

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! I am giving another try after moving back to Minnesota from surrounding area of Seattle. I love traveling, love kids, have a great family and have great friends. I work a lot and I miss mountains but otherwise I can't complain that much. :) I am happy, love laughing, enjoy people. Somethings I love... a deep conversation with someone. Joking around. The most fun in my life I have had include random moments or moments that are more adventurous in nature like attempting to surf, white water rafting, kayaking etc. I love.. being in the right place at the right time or meeting someone in a similar way. I like going out to eat or staying in. I like being outdoors when it is nice, love exploring new places and cultures, going for walks and hikes. I am a little bit on the taller side so I am looking for a tallish, goofy at times, down to earth kind of Christian man who has a heart of following after Jesus. I am really not putting a huge emphasis on meeting the "right person" here on but if you are still reading and wonder if we might just have a spark send me an email. If I have not responded to your email it might be that I am not interested at this time but I wish you well on your search and your journey where ever it may lead you. One thing I need to add here is that there is one way that makes me probably more rare then many other people. This will save time later on. I don't mind cuddling (I love it really) or sleeping NEXT to a a manly man but there are some things that will wait until I know I am going to be with someone for a really long time. I might be rare, different and old fashioned in this way but it is sealed with a promise. Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, California, mountains,


Trinity Lutheran College, Issaquah, WA

Favorite things

Lasagna. My favorite campfires have smores. A great work out, being warm when it is freezing outside, Christmas lights, watching movies,

For fun

Look above for some examples.

Last read

Last book I read was about the brain. It was fascinating. I listen to cds more the read these days so if you could that it was a cd about direct sales.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retail - direct sales and I am a receptionist at a conference center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral