
10Linds37

28 year old woman | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles of Stamford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion!

In her own words

Well, there is MUCH more to say about my life than what can fit on this dating site... which I told myself I'd never join. Imagine that... Back for Round 2! Three words to describe myself would be: independent, spontaneous, and adventurous. I try to have fun wherever I go, and laugh when at all possible, even at myself. I can be very professional and serious when necessary; however, fooling around like a kid can be much more fun... Building a fort in my living room to play board games and drink a brewski in sounds like a perfect afternoon. I grew up in a small town near Buffalo, helping my dad work on helicopters and cars, and riding ATVs with my brother. That time is long gone, but even now, I don't mind scraping up my knees and getting dirty. I loved snowmobiling and snowboarding daily until I finally realized how much I really don't like the snow for more than one month. I am living a fairly busy life, working in Greenwich... leaving little time to meet other people. I keep saying I "enjoy" spending time alone... but after a while, it's getting old. Not sure what I'm looking for... friendships, dates, or perhaps more if the shoe fits. Just living my life one step at a time with no plan. Let's be honest, if I had a plan, it wouldn't work out that way anyways. Embracing the journey with no regrets. If you have a great sense of humor and are willing to hang with my competitive edge when we play or watch sports, we might be on the right track... Oh, and Go Bills.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

US: San Diego and Santa Monica, California; The Outer Banks, NC; Ocean City, NJ; Ogunquit, ME. I also love Lucerne, Switzerland; Arenal, Costa Rica; Huatulco, Mexico; and NEW ZEALAND.

Favorite things

TRX suspension trainer, Muay Thai, cousins, chapstick, my hammock, birds, fires, wine, chocolate, frozen yogurt, beef jerky, funny people, kids, VHS tapes (did you forget they automatically rewind at the end?!), the ocean, Halloween, Oktoberfest

For fun

Kayaking, Working out, Biking, Crashing weddings, Hiking, Wine tasting, Exploring, Traveling, Drive-in movies, Going to the beach, Campfires, Flying helicopters and airplanes, Going to airshows, Building "stuff", Dancing....

Last read

The Happiness Project, and Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. Would like to read Touching the Void next-- If you haven't heard of it, WATCH IT ON NETFLIX. Spectacular.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference