Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pinky00000

40 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventuress Seeks Adventurer

In her own words

I tend to laugh at myself before I take myself too seriously. I'll find that silver lining in every situation even if it's a stretch. I place high value on quality time with family and friends - it's more about who I'm sharing an experience with than what I'm doing. Loyal. Spontaneous. Active (curvy AND fit). Passionate. I am insatiably curious, and will try (almost) anything at least once. Social butterfly who also enjoys a mellow night at home catching up on my favorite shows (SoA, John Oliver, Modern Family, Family Guy). The more irreverent the humor, the better. I have a curiosity for new experiences and meeting new people, which may explain why I picked up and moved here from Boston 3 years ago. I am loving living out here and seeking out all Southern CA has to offer. Some of my favorites things I've done here: Kubrick at LACMA, hiking in Pacific Palisades, wine tasting in Paso Robles, weekends hiking and by the pool in Palm Desert, Dave Grohl/Quentin Tarantino/Will Ferrell sightings at LAX and beach days in Malibu. I am a city girl who grew up in the countryside of New Hampshire. Definitely have a passion for both types of places. I'd love to live on a ranch someday. I have a great career that challenges me and takes me to interesting (and some not-so-interesting) places. I'm always happy to get home and enjoy the little bit of everything that LA has to offer, or relax on my back patio with friends. Things I love: exploring new places (near and far), a good workout, the smell and sound of the ocean, that first sip of coffee in the morning, good sushi (as opposed to bad, as if that needs to be said), NPR, great wine, live music, photography, The Daily Show - nothing better than someone who can make me laugh. I prefer sunsets over sunrises, dogs over cats (although I have a cat.... riddle me that), and bourbon over rum. I would consider myself an independent person, I enjoy my life immensely and want to meet someone to share all of this awesomeness with! About you - you're active, generous with your time and affection, spontaneous and witty. A glass half full kind of guy. As for your other qualities? Surprise me. I like surprises.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cat, not cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Always enjoy spending time in NH at my family's place. Here in LA, love going to any beach and exploring my neighborhood.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, The Daily Show, the Pats, good food/wine/company. Any type of live music works, I love going to outdoor venues in the summer.

For fun

I'm kind of all over the place -one weekend I'll be running around out to museums and dinner with friends, or catching some live music - the next, hiking. I like to mix it up and try new things.

Last read

"And the Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hossein. Love his writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral