Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chiguy3622

34 year old man | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fear is a fire to temper courage and resolve.

In his own words

About me....well I'm shy at first but eventually I come out of my shell. I'm a naturally quiet person which makes my friends all want to come to me because they know I'm a great listener. I'm a sports bar/local bar t-shirt and jeans guy. I don't like clubs. I love sports and grew up boxing, playing baseball, basketball, and golf. I do follow sports but it's not like if the game is on I absolutely have to be glued to the TV. My favorite teams are the Blackhawks, Bears, and Cubs. I love trying new restaurants but I do have my favorites which I frequent often. I love Italian and Mexican food, but for a lazy weekend on the couch nothing beats a pizza and some cold beer. Now the hard part..what am I looking for? Someone who doesn't mind that I'm a quiet guy. Someone who can be comfortable with me seeing them with no makeup or after a tough workout. Someone with a great sense of humor because smartass and sarcasm are my first and second languages. Someone who can enjoy curling up next to me on the couch to enjoy a movie and a slice of that pizza I mentioned earlier. Did i scare you away yet? If not feel free to email and ask me anything you'd like, I'm an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my buddy no matter how bad my day is he seems to make things better

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not much of a "hot spot" person really. If I'm out with friends we just go where the night takes us. I'm more of a sports bar/pool hall kind of guy as opposed to a night club.

Favorite things

Cubs, Hawks, Bears, Wolves games for sure. 2 am rides just because. Great italian or mexican food..the best!

For fun

Movies, sports/sporting events, hanging out with friends..usual stuff I'm not hard to please.

Last read

I don't usually have time to read. More often than not it's a quick glance at a newspaper at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and a few other things mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, not really big into religion though
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a little less than a year until I get my Bachelors Degree