Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fritzthepilot

80 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 30 miles of Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't like living alone and enjoy companionship.

In his own words

I like to keep myself fit, both mentally and physically. I love people with a sense of humor and like to laugh. All animals are important to me especially dogs. My companion must like to hold hands and cuddle. primarly dogs

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

There are several neat places to eat and have fun close to where I live. I also enjoy traveling to different places by car, plane or ship

Favorite things

There is a place at the beach whiere I love to go which isn't too far from the dog park. I enjoy some TV shows mostly the funny ones such as 2 & 1/2 men.

For fun

I love to fly my plane. Play golf twice a week at my golf club. Roller blade at the beach once a week. Taking my dogs to the dog park. But the most important thing is being with someone I am attracted to and love

Last read

I read the paper every day and I subscribe to about 15 aviation mags that keeps me busy. I love to read a good suspense or mystery book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am retired pilot from American Airlines. I still work part time at Simcom in Scottsdale AZ about once a month for 3days teaching flying to aircraft owners. Most of them are business men.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Wichita Ks. Left home at 21 to fly in the Airforce for 8 yrs short time as a test pilot at Northrop then American Airlines for 29yrs. Married for 47yrs and my wife passed away last year.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
There must be a god somewhere but I don't go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to Wichita State on a golf scholarship and graduated with a BS in business