

36 year old man | Proctorville, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-49 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Si me perdis te me perdam" (Time)

In his own words

36 years ago my mother brought me into this world, an 8lb baby boy knowing nothing of my potential or the man I would become. 36 days ago I decided after futile efforts in the dating world I would try out this online thing, and 36 seconds ago you clicked on one of the most amazing men you'll ever meet. Maybe you found me by your match preferences, maybe you clicked on me for my aesthetics, and maybe it was by accident when your errant cursor was aiming for the shirtless guy or the one posing next to some dead animal. If accident brought you to my profile I hope you'll stay a while and get to know what my mother didn't 36 years ago. Online dating has its challenges, I'm sure you sort through hundreds of messages, winks, favorites, and likes whenever you log in. So how can I see to it that my correspondence reaches its target audience. Perhaps I should attempt a couple of shirtless pics or maybe break out the camo and pose next to something I shot? Or maybe if I didn't catch your attention it's because I was remiss in my electronic attempts to woo you. I'm a bit of an odd fellow a different sort of guy, (heard that before aye) I am hard working selfless and benevolent. I will be the first to take down a bully and the first to make sure he's ok. I try to live basing my interactions with people treating them in a positive way especially when they can do nothing for me. I am attracted to honesty, ethics, sass, a keen wit and selflessness. I am not on here looking for a casual relationship but I am not looking for an opportunity to propose in the near future. In my 36 years I can't describe my ideal perfect woman but the hopeless romantic in me says I will know as soon as she walks through the door. I long for lengthy conversations, a chemistry level where we match wit and time just disappears. I know you are out there, whoever you are, I am eager to meet you and quite frankly I'm not getting any younger so get a move on. I hope you have a great sense of humor because If you don't I'm sure we will never make it to actually meeting anyhow. Thanks for taking time to read this. I'm Adam and I approved this message. Disclaimer: I was raised Jewish. Look it up, it's not a big deal. I have no plans to convert you or your children to my religion, nor do I plan on converting to yours. I can still go to church with you. I can still have a Christmas tree, and I love me some pork products.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Roccos, The 21 club, Christopher's eats, taste of Asia

Favorite things

Waking up before the warm goes off, Warm clothes right out of the dryer, Sweet justice. Laughing until my belly hurts

For fun

i like to travel, I love flea markets and swap meets. I like firearms and target shooting. Hunting, fishing.

Last read

I don't read much but I listen to a lot of audio books when i travel. Anything by Dan Brown or Brad Meltzer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference