Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lyric_Love_Life

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am your soulmate that you keep dreaming about but could never find. I have been sent to you as a gift for all of your patience!

In her own words

The One I am the one who loves life; therefore, I will love you...I am the one who laughs; therefore, I will giggle at the cute little things that you do... I am the one who cooks; therefore, I will prepare your favorite meal. I am the one who is good at what I do; therefore, I can make you love the way u feel (wink). I am the one who hurts; therefore, I will try not to hurt you. I am the one who is submissive; therefore, I like a man to be a man and I will never question what you do. I am the one who loves people and love being around family; therefore, I will be the one who will arrange a holiday get together and smile at all of the glee (happiness). I am the one who is business minded enough to understand our business plan; therefore, I will understand when you tell me we will invest in this business instead of going to Paris like we had planned. I am the one who likes intimacy probably more than most; therefore; I will not be the one you will ever have to beg for more. I am the one who is a helpless romantic; therefore, If you want me you will have to figure out my semantics (details). I am the one you can bring around your friends, therefore I will make sure they give you a high five and let you know hands down you win. I am the one who will nurse you to health when you are sick; therefore, I will ask you to exercise with me so a low immune system we can prevent. I am the one who does not mind giving you space and male bonding time; therefore, I will give you yours if you satisfy my need for your time. I am the one who expects trips, gifts, and little tokens of love; therefore, I am the one who will do what it takes to earn these things I have asked for with the blessings from The One above. Oringinal Poem (created as I typed) ~Lyric

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagra Falls, the museum district, Mexican resorts, parks, and the outdoors.

Favorite things

R&B, easy listening, some country, jazz, classical, The Bernie Mac show, etc.

For fun

Movies, museums, concerts (comedy and singing), dancing, riding bikes, reading, writing and more.

Last read

The Declaration of Independence by Thomas Jefferson...ask me later! haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and a therapist intern.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Black, but I see no color...every race has its beautiful song to sing.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Christian Babtist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference