Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lfl0307

43 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't Give Up

In her own words

I am a person who likes to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I try to stay positive and like to be around people who look for the positive side of things. I have a very quick wit and can be quite sarcastic but in a fun way - not in an insulting way. That's not to say that I'm seeking the practical joker. I want a more mature relationship than that. I want companionship but also have an independent side and need time to myself. I am not at all controlling and will respect your passions and beliefs. At the same time, I really, really don't like to be controlled or be around extremely insecure people who constantly question me or tell me what to do. I love Ohio sports and enjoy watching and cheering on OSU, the Indians and the Browns. I am active and take care of myself and would enjoy if you do the same. I have a really strong work ethic but also stop working at the end of the work day to enjoy some personal/family time. I love having intelligent conversations with people to better understand different points of views or learn about new subjects. I do not enjoy being around someone who is always trying to prove me wrong or show me up. I want a partner - someone who thinks of me as an equal and treats me as an equal. I do like to travel and see new places so having a passport is a must! I want to see the world. Sense of humor also required.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmmm. I don't go out too often anymore but do still like to have an occasional drink or go to dinner.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Love country music but also like rock and some pop. I am generally a healthy eater but also like to go to dinner and eat Mexican, Italian or even greasy bar food. I coach my daughter's softball team so am really busy with that from Spring - Fall

For fun

Go to the gym, watch movies, read, work in the yard, watch sporting events (especially OSU, Browns or Indians), go out for drinks/dinner.

Last read

I do like to read and read quite often. I'll read anything from a fictional novel to work-related books to biographies. I like well-written books and am not at all a fan of romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the basis of all religions - treat others as you would want them to treat you - or better yet how they want to be treated. I am honest and have excellent ethics and morals. I respect others' beliefs and expect you to respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associate's degree in business and Bachelor's in Marketing/Management