
Moondrop1215

60 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 58-62 within 400 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life Everyday!!

In her own words

I'm friendly, good natured, caring, confident, energetic, a self motivator and independent. I'm open to most social settings and I'm a great listener & open to new experiences. Some of my best qualities/features to offer in a relationship would be, I'm sincere, loyal, self sufficient and organized. Overall I'm a very happy person who loves LIFE! A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I'm very pleased with the choices I’ve made and I've finally reached a point in my life of having NO REGRETS!! I'm ready to share my happiness with the right man. I have no children; but a multitude of nephews & nieces, all of whom I love dearly! My family is incredibly important and my sisters are my best friends. I'm interested in someone who likes to take short getaway adventures, enjoys the theater and movies. I also love dancing - it would be great to have a dancing partner - but not a requirement! I would like to meet someone who can be spontaneous and who lives a healthy lifestyle. 12/15/14: I'm near the close of my one year membership on match.com, 12/31/14. I wanted to say "thank you" to those who took the time who reached out to say hi. I wish everyone much success with your search. I truly believe everyone has a soul mate - somewhere out there. We just have to be patience...............

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I have no pets - but I love dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would like to share what your favorite spots are!!

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with family and friends. My favorite holiday of the year is Thanksgiving. A time to be so grateful and being surrounded by folks who love you. Also, I have a great passion for gardening. And I love being on the water!!

For fun

Would love to take in a movie from time to time. Love weekend getaways to near by local spots. Enjoying a quiet weekend pampering one another after a hard week of work. Also, I am open to new ventures - what can you share with me?

Last read

The Energy Bus and The Warmth of the Other Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree