Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DLPack127

31 year old man | Seffner, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that I can share some laughs with and have a great time...if there's a connection, deffinetly open to possibilities.

In his own words

What to actually say in these things...well since I think it's pretty much impossible to let someone know the real you by reading a dating profile, i'll just say I enjoy living life and making the most of it. I try to not take things to seriously unless I have to, and I beleive life is way to short to stress every little thing. If you don't smile everyday then your not living. I grew up in Florida so I love anything to do with the water, including surfing, beach, wakeboarding, boating, scuba diving, the list goes on and on. I also grew up riding motorcycles so that's a huge passion for me...going out for a ride after a long day always makes me forget my worries. As much as I love staying active, im also kind of a movie nut...I love comedies. I'm also really into music, mostly rock and rap...but a lot of the newer rap kind of sucks, makes me miss Tupac, lol. Going to concerts is one of my favorite things, or anywhere that plays live music. Oh, and just wanted to put this out there...I would never, ever, ever...wear skinny jeans, lol.. random, I know...but important. I really would love to meet someone that I can be myself around, have fun with, and I know this sounds cliche, but someone that I can be with where you just can't help but smile. For me trust is huge..I hate liars and cheaters. If your not going to appreciate the person your with and make sure they know it, then you shouldn't be in a relationship, plain and simple. I've always been skeptical of the online dating stuff, but i'm really not into the bar hook ups and tend to not put myself out there on a romantic level unless I feel like it's worth it. Unfortunatly the way most people are now days that can be hard to find. But hey, I figured I could give this a shot and see what happens. I don't want to put to much else on here... I think meeting someone and getting to know them is more fun than reading a profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a huge dog person...I love boxers and have two. Thier brothers, and pretty much overgrown, spoiled, hundred pound babies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a huge sons of anarchy fan, also love tosh.o and watch a lot of comedy central.

For fun

Anything outdoors...the beach and the boat are my happy places, but I love anything in the water. I grew up surfing and wakeboarding, but i'm usually up for pretty much anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is everything to me. My parents have been married for almost 32 years and they are my inspiration, and they also taught me to always appreciate the one you love and not take things for granted.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference