
FrankieTabbs

28 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back easy-going guy who just moved to LA from the east coast. I'm looking for someone to get to know and share some laughs with.

In his own words

I recently moved from the east coast LA for work. I grew up in RI and went to college in VT. It was great there but I needed more sun in my life. I love making people laugh and having a good time. My birthday is on on April Fools Day and I think that fits my personality pretty accurately. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor but I'm really laid back and can find fun in most any situation. I love sports. I grew up playing hockey and have been playing for over 20 years. I enjoy watching hockey, football, and baseball. I usually root for the Boston teams but I wouldn't be opposed to catching a Kings or Angels game sometime. I also enjoy being active (biking, beach volleyball, working out), photography, watching movies, reading books, almost anything. I'm looking for someone who is funny and fun to be around most of all. They should also be honest, caring, and down to earth. I tend to gravitate to outgoing girls who like to have fun and share some of the same interests as me. I'd love to find a new best friend to explore LA with, catch a ball game, or just hang out at the beach. Shoot me a message if you want to get to know me better!I

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets currently but I get along great with cats and dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't gotten to explore all of LA yet. There are still a ton of places I want to check out. I've really enjoyed time I've got to spend travelling in San Diego, Chicago, Seattle, New Orleans, and NYC.

College

Champlain College, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Sports - I'm a big Boston sports fan (Bruins, Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics) Movies - Comedy and action mostly. TV - Dexter, Mad Men, The Office, Family Guy, South Park, etc Books - Tom Clancy, Stephen King, Michael Creighton

For fun

I love to be outside and stay active. I love sports, whether it is playing or watching. I've been playing hockey since I was 4. I also enjoy biking, running, volleyball, or just hanging out at the beach.

Last read

Stephen King - Under the Dome. I read mostly fiction, trying to read more non-fiction. I like Stephen Kind, Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton. My Favorite book ever was Jurassic Park. So much better than the movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am almost 100% Italian. This makes me a great cook by default.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not super religious but I respect other people's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree from a college in Vermont. I plan on getting my MBA in the next couple years.