Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

helloimRy

30 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Only the lonely can play." -The Motels

In his own words

Hello, I just wanna dance with somebody, I wanna feel the heat with somebody. Okay, I have to come clean. You probably can't tell, but I copied that from a song. I am really quite simple and have a good idea of what I want in life, both from a lady and myself. No cigarettes, no drugs, and no complete drunks. You can expect the same from me. There has to be physical attraction and we have to mesh well together. We have to find each other slightly amusing and funny. I would love to find a woman who can carry on a decent, intelligent conversation with me. I hope you have a natural smile, or at least appear happy most of the time. Please understand that I'm a man and cut me a little slack (wasn't meant to be a joke, but it made me laugh). If you don't know how to cook you have to be willing to learn with me, or we'll both starve. I hope you are understanding, patient, and intelligent. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I know how to treat a woman. I'm independent, and when I set my mind on something there is little that will stop me. I believe actions speak louder than words. I'm polite, clean, work is important to me, and money is never a problem. I'm active, but have been known to spend an entire day on the couch. I'm a dreamer. My family is most important to me and I'm determined to make the very most out of my short time on this planet. I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me anything. -Ryan Conversation starters: I travel and can't remember how many countries I've been to at this point. I have a Harley, but I don't love it. I'm not jumping out of a plane until I'm at least sixty, and lately I've been infatuated with becoming an astronaut on Richard Branson's Virgin Galactic Spaceship. It's really cool, google it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like Ventano's Italian food and bar, Champagne's jukebox, Monta for noodles, Galaxy for movies, I like the Peppermill, Lake Las Vegas for a stay-cation, my folks house, Belgium, Thailand, Arizona, the water, and anyplace I've never been before.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Lately I have really been enjoying playing racquetball and kayaking. I love a good movie from my couch. I like trying new restaurants (there are a lot in town). I really enjoy my family, traveling, spending time in good company, and anything new.

For fun

I genuinely have fun no matter what I'm doing or where I am. I do a lot for fun, sometimes I do nothing at all (Vague, I know). Let's go out!

Last read

I am reading "A Rumor of War" by Philip Caputo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to Catholic school growing up.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college