
Smoothjazzweolfe

49 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice Guys Finish First!

In his own words

Hi, I'm 47 years old. The self photo with the star is less than a month old. I got married in 2000 and regretfuly divorced in 2008(I was working 2 jobs and started college to better our living). I have been working in healthcare since 2000. I started as a distribution tech and transfered into Security because of my college major. I started college in 2006 and got my associate's degree in 2010. I was taking 2 classes a semester while working full time. I still work at the hospital because of job stability and I make good pay in what I do. I have a degree in Criminal Justice. Ok! I'm going to give this a whirl then... I would enjoy sitting down and grabbing a coffee and meeting someone nice. I do enjoy hiking and getting fresh air. I have lost 20 pounds over a span of a few months with exercise and better eating. I'm not an exercise fanatic either. I do walk 6 miles a day 5 days a week. I was really into New Wave music and love the 80's; do you? I'm an optomist, definitly a half full glass kinda guy; how do you see the glass? I think if you have an occupation that supports your lifestyle, that's my only real request. This probably sounds corny...I'm looking for a sweet dreamy woman. I only ask for the respect that I give be recieved, The communication that you want is as open as you want it to be. I never cheated on my wife. I didn't cheat on my ex fiance.That's all I think I want are the simple things in life.. I think I'm looking for a nice gal that is looking for a nice guy. Thanx

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Obiwan. I love my cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego, Balboa Park, Trails, Disneyland, ???.

College

Everest University, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like listening to television but seldom watch it. I really like to discover new things that I haven't tried. Fresh Air is the Best! I grew up on a big property(2 acres), so landscaping and such outdoors is relaxing for me actually.

For fun

Not being on a computer....Ha!

Last read

Under the Dome , The Hunger Games , Short stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for the Largest Healthcare Company in San Diego in Security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish from my dad's side and Austrailian from my mom's side
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Irish Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Criminal Justice