Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spartandoc17

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm laid-back, genuine, ambitious and...

In his own words

I'm laid-back, genuine, ambitious and energetic. I can border on the sarcastic and enjoy witty convos... especially over a great cup of coffee. I love to travel and am always up for a new, sometimes last minute, adventure. In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends trying new restaurants, checking out live music and shows, or catching a game. You can otherwise find me on a beach run or just laying low at home (with the occasional golf and surfing thrown in). I've learned that life is short and you have to take advantage of each day. I love spontaneity, travel (did i already say that?), beach sunsets and live music... In no particular order. I hate rudeness, arrogance.... and affliction attire. Looking for an equally awesome partner in crime who who is fun, athletic, intelligent and who values their family and friends and an active lifestyle. Someone to share life's great experiences with, whether an exciting travel adventure or just hanging on the couch with a movie and a good bottle of wine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little italy, downtown, exploring SD and north county. Waterfront, tower 23, el camino, belly up, searsucker. Seattle, Chicago, NYC. International destinations: all of europe esp germany, italy, croatia.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Extra hot cup of coffee; witty banter; run/walks on the beach, competition (in anything), Seahawks games (Bolts, too), college fb/bb; TV: BreakingBad, Shameless, Seinfeld; Movies: Usual suspects, Shawshank, Wedding Crashers, Stepbrothers

For fun

Live music (anything form country to alternative to indie), dinners with friends, travel (pick a place, lets go), sporting events (see above), beach time, surfing, golf, soccer, scaling mountains, airhockey aficionado, movies

Last read

David and Goliath, Outliers, American Psycho, Lone Survivor A bunch of orthopaedic lit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
fixer of bones
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
u-dub and msu