

55 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to get to know an honest down to earth man.

In her own words

Hi Everyone! My name is Carmen. I am trying this avenue to meet a nice guy who would like to get to know me as I would you as well. I'm single. A working woman and a college student. A mom. I love to laugh and be happy. I am a no drama type with very few issues. I don't like upset and enjoy an even flow in life. I enjoy the simple things in life and love when people are polite, kind, and friendly. I was raised to respect everyone and pass judgement on no one. I love God and all he does for me. I am looking to meet a good guy who is not in a hurry. A man who wants to take time to get to know each other and see if we like the same things and the same type of life. Someone simple and with no drama and ex-wife, ex-gf, ex whatever problems. A man with a career and happy with what he does. I enjoy movies, music, going for a drive on a nice day when the sun isn't scorching and the breeze is light. I like the drive-in, hockey, baseball, and boxing. I think living on a ranch would be serious fun but work. I love the color red and flowers. I don't like to cry and try to avoid situations that make me cry any type of tears but happy ones. I don't like snakes, being scared. I love dogs, trucks, 4 wheeling, camping, the country and my home state of Alaska. I am not a "Tidy Tom" but I'm not one to like a mess. My life is consistent with work and school but I would love to someday have a monogamous relationship with a nice good honest caring man who understands I may not have every day with him but the time I do have will be quality, meaningful, and fun. I enjoy kids and have one of my own who is 14 and lives at home as well. So if you have kids at home, that is great. Kids usually always like me and I enjoy kids telling me their likes in music, about school, friends, and their interests.....I dont smoke or do drugs so please no smokers or drug users. If you are a nice, honest, caring, fun, regular guy who is settled down but not too settled in your ways and want to meet a nice woman, please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference