
szczalka

31 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 75 miles of Middletown, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All our dreams can come true – if we have the courage to pursue them.” - W. D.

In her own words

Seeing positive aspects of any situation comes naturally to me. I believe in good in people, and that if you treat others well they will return the favor. I know it doesn’t always work that way in life but I choose to believe it anyways. And for the most part I haven’t been disappointed. I like spending my free time outdoors being active with my dog or going to the beach, rollerblading, snowboarding, going out for a drink with friends, movies, etc. I enjoy exploring new areas and trying out new things. It would be great to meet someone who I can share future adventures with. It would be nice to meet a guy I can go on a hike with, have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and enjoy a conversation as if we had known each other for years. I am hoping to meet a man who knows what he wants in life, is confident, open and honest. My family is dispersed across the U.S. and Europe, but regardless of the geographical distance we are very close and see each other as often as possible. Here in San Diego, I have a group of wonderful friends who over time became like a family to me. They would probably describe me as nice, caring, and a good listener. Also, open-minded and goal-oriented individual willing to work hard in order to achieve those goals. I was born and raised in Poland but after 12 years of living here I consider San Diego to be my home. I wouldn't mind moving somewhere else for a while, as I love to travel and learn about other cultures, but eventually would like to end up back in SD. Send me a message if you think we have something in common and would like to talk...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog - Siberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Balboa Park, Coronado Island, Prado Favorite travel spots: Italy, NYC, UK, Poland, Hawaii Would like to go to: Denver (in winter), Paris, Athens, somewhere in Asia (maybe Thailand), South America, and more..

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Gone With The Wind, Beautiful Mind, Ghost, Greese, Marley and Me; Music: little bit of everything; Food: chocolate & coffee are my favorites :) For more balanced meals - sushi, Italian, French, Thai...

Last read

I'm actually not much of a reader, but I admire people who read a lot and love to have a conversation about a good read. The last couple of books I read were "Eat, Pray, Love" and "The Alchemist."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a social worker at the mental health hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology & Master's in Social Work