Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KimSAV81

32 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting some outstanding guys that can keep up with me. New to this online dating thing and figured, why not?!

In her own words

I am originally from the Chicago area and came to Savannah for school. I love Chicago and miss being closer to my family, but I plan on staying in Savannah for a few more years to go back to school and then decide from there. I am an outgoing person who likes meeting new people so I figured why not try this website. I work in a restaurant and have met amazing friends that way, unfortunately not amazing relationships though. So, this is to change that. I guess it's cliche to say I'm looking for a guy that "makes me laugh". I'm just looking for an all around great person who shares the same interests (and there are a lot) and maybe can show me new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old German Shepard mix...my little protector :)

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places would have to be any of the parks, really any lunch place, and definitely the Bull St. Library area has become my newest favorite area. As far as "hot spots" go, I enjoy a great happy hour that has an outdoor area.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Few favorite things...driving out to Tybee, starting new house projects (don't always finish, but I love starting projects), walking my dog, lunch with friends, being lazy, and most definitely bonfires.

For fun

I really enjoy being outside. Not to say on a rainy day I don't enjoy the excuse to stay indoors, just prefer doing something outside. And I have to say anything on water makes me so incredibly happy.

Last read

Been struggling to finish this one book, it's just so boring but I want to finish it. About to just buy the newest David Sedaris book for a good laugh and a quick read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Came to Savannah and went to SCAD for architecture. Took a break and now my career interest is with marine biology. Hoping to go back to school very soon.