

31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the gym for our first date!!

In his own words

My name is Kevin and I recently moved to Florida from North Carolina. I am a down to earth, laid back guy. I enjoy all types of sports or anything that involves being active. I love to travel and would love to travel more often. I enjoy going out with friends but I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a movie and bottle of wine. Just need to find that girl to stay in with. I love movies, all types of movies. I have a 6 year old English Bulldog named Brutus which if interested in me, you will see and hear a lot of. Hes the best dog ever and who ever I end up with has to know, he will be in our wedding;) I am a very sarcastic person, I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. I was born and raised in NC, my parents are very southern and raised me to be a gentlemen. So I know how to treat a lady, and if I find the right one she would be spoiled by me. It makes me feel good to spoil the ones I care about. I have both my bachelores degree in Business and my masters degree in Exercise Sports Science. I attended East Carolina where I also played baseball. I am currently the Marketing Director for an outpatient radiology center in orlando. I meet a lot of people every day through work, but have yet to meet a girl that has changed my life. I am looking for a girl that has similar intersts as myself. I am well educated, I work hard and I play hard. I am looking for a fun girl that likes to go out, but likes to stay in and have dinner and movie as well. Id like a girl that is smart and and has ambition and goals for herself in life.. It would be nice to have someone that enjoys staying active and staying in shape as well. I have to be physically attracted to the person but there is a lot more to it than looks. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a girl that does change my life and someone to go through life with. I want a girl that can be my best friend as well as my partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is like my son. He is an English Bulldog and his name is Brutus. He is my buddy, and who ever I end up with will have to love him too;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as in the states, some of my favorite places are Chicago, San Diego and still love North Carolina. I haven't traveled outside of the states much, but would love to start traveling more, just need a traveling partner!


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I like to cook. Im usually cooking for one though. I love movies and sports. I have a few tv shows I watch. A couple of my favorites are Two and Half Men and Family Guy. My favorite movie is Blow and I love all types of music.

For fun

I love sports. I've played baseball my whole life. I played in college and after up until about 4 years ago. I love staying active, like to play golf on weekends. I love the beach and pool, and love to travel. Would love to have some to join.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. JK I read a lot of finance books and money managing books. Other than that Im not a huge reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently the Marketing Director for Orlando Diagnostic Center, which is an Outpatient Radiology Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Italian and Cherokee Indian in my blood.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Southern Baptist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Business Marketing at East Carolina and I also earned my Masters Degree in Exercise Sports Science from East Carolina, where I was also a teacher.