
brisko72

42 year old man | Munford, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a simple man that has simple needs and...

In his own words

I am a simple man that has simple needs and enjoy the simple things in life ......I am looking for a honest and trustworthy woman that wants to start a friendship that may lead to more. I don't mind communicating, realize that we may not always view details the same way. But as long as level heads and open minds prevail then I am good. I don't have any drama and don't have chips from past relationships that I carry around. Life is short and God intended for us to have companionship and not be alone. My friends would describe my temperment as very mild. I am very slow to anger, I don't mind a good debate, but arguing is my least favorite past time. I love God, my family, friends and just as important I do love myself. I will respect you in every aspect of the word until you give me reason to do otherwise. After that I will just leave you alone. My mother raised a man, dad gave me the tools to act like one and to be strong. I know what I have to offer and bring to a relationship. I would like to meet a woman that could possibly be my best friend. I once heard that if a woman want a well off and successful man then she should prepare herself to deal with a busy man. With work, family and volunteering in the community I am indeed busy. But I have no problem making time for that special lady and getting to know her. If you're still here and you like what you've learned so far about me and would like to know more, then I hope to hear from you soon. If you want my to know more of what I'm looking for, I realize that we are far from perfect. There will be peaks and valleys, it takes a little rain as well as sunshine to make the flowers grow. I'm interested in someone to compliment me. Someone when I go left, they will get me back right. I want someone that is not perfect herself. Someone that makes me smile and forget about any imperfections that she may have. I'm not asking for much, only what I deserve. I know how to treat a woman, so don't worry if you choose to give your heart to me I will take good care of it and keep it safe......:-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy the simple things in life. The beach is my favorite vacation destination. When it come down to it I'm just a simple country boy at heart. Anything else just ask.

Last read

So you call yourself a man........T.D. Jakes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference