Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cg22682

32 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a pretty easy going guy. Like pretty much everyone else I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have two nephews that are awesome to hang around with. They give me an excuse to do the fun kid stuff I used to do when I was their age. Around Indy I go out with friends usually at a bar, event around Indy, or pretty much anywhere. I am always looking to try something new and will try most anything at least once. I lived in Las Vegas for about a year and a half just to try it out and get out of Indiana for a little bit. I enjoy riding my bike around Indy. I graduated from Purdue and loved my time there. I am always looking to grow and learn new things in work and life. If there aren't challenges to be met things tend to get boring. I am looking for someone to have adventures with. There is always more to do and it is always more enjoyable to do them with someone else. I am not too complicated and enjoy the simple things. If you would like to know more or just talk message me and we can chat, compare notes, or whatever people talk about on these sites.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually end up hanging out around the north/northeast side of Indy. I try to get out on the Monon or other bike trail when it is nice outside.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies would be Donny Darko, Star Trek, Inception. Some of my favorite shows are Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Falling Skies.

For fun

I like going out with friends and getting outside when it is nice. I also enjoy finding a new restaurant, bar, or activity around Indy.

Last read

The last thing I read is Day Watch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Purdue Graduate