

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No PaRTy GiRLs please.

In his own words

I flew to my friends wedding a few years ago, dressed in my service summer whites, carrying a signature "Tiffany's" blue bag with the wedding gift inside-every pretty girl I passed in the airport smiled at me. Unfortunately, I can't recreate that moment in time, so I have resorted to online dating🙈 I grew up originally in Boston, recently I moved to Philly from Tampa, before that; San Diego, before that; Hollywood, and before that; Virginia Beach, and than Monterey and like 3 other places....I find that moving around helps with the stalkers. I don't wear Ed Hardy or bedazzled clothes.... But I can dance ( no really, like Channing Tatum, in "Magic Mike") I'm a fan of girls who wear sundresses, turtle necks, and pearls, ( I'm good with the pearls & sundress being replaced by a stethoscope & white lab coat too ). I also would love to date a tall girl 5'5 and up--- it's not a deal breaker at all, but nice to look for in a girl (need good genetics for the lil redheaded kiddies, lol). I played Division 1 baseball in college, and I'd like my kids to have a shot of being D1 athletes. My Aussie Shepherd, is the princess of the household, so we're a package deal. It would be great if you had a dog too, otherwise I may have to get another one. It's hard to say NO to puppies. I'm extremely sarcastic, so I don't do well with sensitive girls. Trading flirtatious, witty, sarcastic jabs is cute and fun, and helps me establish a connection. I'm laid back, witty, and don't take life to serious but I need someone to push me, not push me, perhaps challenge me...I need my Jackie O'

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Falling in and out of love for 24 hours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm at UPENN getting my graduate degree; after serving as an officer in the military.