Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Marcoesquandola

32 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 40 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
You miss 100% of the shots you never take

In his own words

LA native who recently moved back after leaving in 2002. I spent some time in Boulder, Denver & San Francisco, got my BA from CU Boulder, traveled for a while, settled down worked in the Music and Advertising industries and came back to LA pursue my career. I'll fill in all the details when we meet, keeps things more interesting that way ;) I play bass, keys and sing in an electro-indie trio that gigs and records frequently and we've seen reputable success in the short time since we've been playing. I really enjoy my day job and feel fortunate to work with a lot of really talented people. Needless to say, working in Advertising does have it's perks. During the week I'm generally pretty busy but still find the time for the important things in life. Work to live, don't live to work! I'll take any chance I can get to travel, even if its just a weekend trip up the coast. Im all for the spontaneous road trip or flight out of town. Thats not to say that I don't enjoy hanging around LA either, this city has plenty to offer; checking out new venues, restaurants, bars and clubs. Big hockey fan (I know strange for LA) so I go to a lot of Kings games. I Also enjoy bbq'ing, pool parties and hanging with friends on the weekends. Not to say I don't enjoy sleeping in and lazy sundays. Getting outdoors and getting in some physical activity is crucial and refreshing for the soul. I find myself heading up to Mammoth or Big Bear to ski in the winter or hiking or climbing around the Santa Monica Mountains in the summer. Also very easily persuaded for a Yosemite or Joshua Tree trip. Alright, enough about me. Im looking for a lady who has similar interests but also diverse enough to keep things interesting. Someone who truly enjoys good conversation, a good laugh and philosphizing. The ideal lady is outdoorsy, spontaneous, smart, maintains a healthy lifestyle and is a music fan. Sarcasm and a witty sense of humor are a plus. Im looking for the type of girl who enjoys a night out at the bars, but also likes to stay home and watch a movie and cook dinner together over a glass of wine. LA is a big town and I'm looking for a partner in crime to experience all that the city has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite neighborhoods are Silver Lake, Downtown, Studio City & Santa Monica/Venice. Hiking in the Santa Monica Mtns or lounging at the beach. Live music @ the Troubador or Spaceland. Future travel destinations include Thailand, Switzerland & Chile.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Live Music, Hiking, Road Trips, Mammoth Mtn, The Beach, Dive Bars, Spontaneity, Camping, Amoeba Music, Whiskey, Playoff Hockey, Mexican Food, Running, Climbing, Yosemite, Old Hollywood, San Francisco, Colorado, in no particular order...

For fun

I consider myself a pretty outdoorsy Angelino, getting outside as often as possible. Live music, one can never see enough live music. Anything from quirky old dive bars to ritzy clubs. Festivals, art walks, comedy clubs and any uniquely LA experience

Last read

Working in advertising/media i have the pleasure of reading lots of newpapers, magazines, blogs, newsletters, emails, etc... However I do enjoy a good read from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
By day I work as a media planner for a small but vibrant advertising agency. By night I play Bass and keys in an active indie/electro rock trio with a new album and tour coming soon. Love 'em both!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is entirely Eastern European, 1st American born in the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. Communication, University of Colorado, Boulder