
dew_bug_16

27 year old woman | Sinclairville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey ;) haha Yeah thats cheesy, sorry. I'm looking for someone to have a relationship with who is fun to be around, but can also be serious.

In her own words

I am a down to earth person. I am very creative and like to have fun. I'm not very outgoing but once I get to know you, you would never know. I love being around people, but I much perfer to be in a small group. I am an older sister to 4 brothers and 4 sisters. Family is very important to me. I see in my future getting married and little family. I'm not really a city girl. I love yards and trees and grass. My ideal match is a kind person who likes to have fun but doesn't have to be busy. Someone who is confident in themselves and has goals in life. I am looking for someone who is a manly man, who can take care of his family and house. Most importantly I am looking for a godly man. I want to build a relationship on a strong foundation. I believe Jesus will lead me to the man I am to marry, wheather it's not this website or not.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a dog person!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I havent' been to many places that I would like to go to. Most of my traveling has been to see family and friends who live away. But I love to travel and would really like to go any where. I would love to go the Grand Canyon!

Favorite things

I like almost all kinds of music. My favorite band is Switchfoot! I also like top 20s, country, and classic rock. I also listen to Christian music.

For fun

I like camping, traveling, musicals, going to concerts, photography, crafts, watching movies, or just hanging out. Goinog to my Dads to sopend time with my little brothers and sisters.

Last read

I'm not big into reading. The last book I tried to start reading was The Help. I do read the Bible though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work fulltime at Walmart, but I am searching for a career I can use my degree with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference