Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ninney5575

40 year old man | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Any good women left out there?

In his own words

Update 10-29-2013 I have never meet a stranger, social butterfly for sure. Not into the one night stand b/s. I get great satisfaction from getting to know someone and being friends first. I have a great core friend group and always back my boys up no matter what. Thankfully we have all grown up and its not so much trouble these days. We have all been thru weddings and divorse and we are still alive and happy so Ladies put your X away and start fresh. I am 41, typo on the setup and it won't let me change it. I work shift work at a plant so my time is limited but I do not live thru my job. When I am off I like to be with that special someone even if we don't do a thing. I am a very happy person, wake up smiling and grateful to be alive. I love a good cup of coffee and a sunrise.I have been furtunate enough to have a little success in my career to afford some nice things and I do enjoy them. Every lil boys dream of a fast car, check. Water sport toys, check. Small house big garage, check. So If your still reading GREAT. Heres what I am looking for, Just be yourself, be happy or at least on your way there. I am not a goody two shoes and I don't expect that of you. Enjoy a beer or wine or bottle, whatever. Able to try new things and understand sometimes they suck. With the right person even a terrible time was time well spent. Please don't beat me up about danceing, I am clumbsy as hell and many have tried, it ain't my cup of tea. I hope thats enough to at least dig up an interested. I am an open book so please feel free to ask anything, talk to ya soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Love to hit the river on Jet skiies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work so I can live, Not live to work...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference