
virgi72

42 year old woman | Alta Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just going with the flow of things, not stressing enjoy life

In her own words

It seems we are all looking for the same thing but so many are looking for the perfect match. No one is perfect, just have to find someone that accepts imperfections in others. I know I am a good person, I work full time, I am a mother full time and I am a great friend to a couple people. I don't try to change myself to fit into other peoples image of what I am suppose to be. I am a what you see is what you get, take it of leave it type person. When the time is right for me to find love then it will happen and I look forward to it. Describing oneself in short is a challenging task. I have 2 daughters,who mean the world to me, funny, I think, finacially stable, I own my home, have a great relationship with my family, attend church. I like doing things out and about in San Diego, I am more of an outdoor person, I like to do projects around my house. I work part time for a major airline and have found a new love for traveling whenever I can squeeze a trip in. I have many interest in life, I grew up an East Coast farm girl, know exactly what a hard day of work is..lol I like to hunt/fish. I stay postive and happy about life, I like to be at the beaches, I like being in the mountains camping,hiking. BBq's, bon fires. I also like doing nothing sometimes, watching a little TV or a movies, read. I like exploring and finding new things to do with my kids. I am not a needy or clingly person. I like to enjoy the company of a partner but I also like my own space. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope we all find what we are looking for in life. Good luck to all.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working for an airline has let me travel more freely and see different things and I still would like to travel some more but my favorite hot spot is home. Family is home to me.

Favorite things

My kids, My family, The four seasons of weather. Air to breath to let me know I am alive everyday.

For fun

learn to scuba dive, take cruises on the harbor, going to beaches, parks, dinners out or BBQ at home. Horseback riding, camping and bonfires, camping but must admit have not had the chance to camp in years.

Last read

I read the daily newspaper and internet news, Bible, Hunger Games, American Sniper, The Last Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Short of flying airplanes, I have been in the aviation industry for over 20 years and I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is mostly german descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral