
GamalRasan

37 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. Thanks for taking the time to look at...

In his own words

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I'll try to make it worth the read. I'm a Central Coast native. I was born and raised in Santa Maria by a wonderful single mom with a younger and older brother. Yup. I'm the middle child. Things weren't always easy, but I'm all the stronger for it. And we are a very close family. Six years ago, a nephew was added to the mix. I love the time I get to spend with him and I wouldn't mind having one of own someday. A nephew is good practice. I'm fully devoted to my career. I'm in my 12th year teaching high school English. I would love to someday return to school for a special education credential, but for now I work with kids who have different needs. And I enjoy working where I grew up and live. I think it helps me understand my kids better. And since I'm a government employee with all of my credentials up to date, you can be assured I don't have a felony record. I'm looking for a woman who values family and wants to have one, as well. I'm looking for a gal with a career of her own. I don't care too much about money, but it's important that she be as passionate about her job as I am. I'd like a partner for road trips to the Bay Area, San Diego, Disneyland, and beyond. And I understand my duties. I will open every door and pull out every chair for you. I will hold your hand. I will impress your family. If you are mad, I will take your side. If you are sad, I will sacrifice anything to make you smile. And if you are happy, I hope to be the reason,

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Jango. He's a handful.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and visit as often as I can, especially the Golden Gate Park and Presidio areas. My best friend is stationed in San Diego and I go there fairly often. I would love to see more of the world, just not alone.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Road trips. Time with my family. Cuddling. Having a pint. Having a glass of wine. Watching movies.

For fun

I travel on when time allows to visit museums and historical sites. I also read a lot and spend time with my family.

Last read

I mostly read what I teach, but I am currently reading Don Quixote again and a book about South America.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am doing as a profession what I have always wanted to do. I am a teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised on the Central Coast.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am honestly not sure what I believe, I just know that there is something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I value eduaction highly.