
sweettartkatie

33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone willing to take a chance?

In her own words

I'm goal-oriented and driven, looking for a companion to spend time with and laugh with. I enjoy sarcasm and good-natured teasing (as long as you can take it as well as you can give it :). Loyalty, honesty, and communication are must-haves. I don't want to play any games or rush anything-- I'm willing to wait as long as it takes to meet the right person at the right time. I'm optimistic, but realistic, and always looking for my next opportunity to learn something new! I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to grab me and kiss me in the middle of a sentence. I like a manly man with a kind heart....if you can fold me up in your arms, you're the right size for me. I like confidence (not arrogance) and security in yourself...you like who you are and you love your family, too!!! I'd like if we could do things together but can have our own time, too. I'm looking for someone with traditional values, but in a modern way. If we match up, I'm very likely just to ask to meet you because I think you can tell a lot more about a person and your compatibility with them in person verses online. This is a great way to connect with people, but it's up to us to meet!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Three dogs, to be exact...two American Eskimo/Pomeranian mixed-breeds and an American Bulldog/Springer Spaniel/Black-Lab-or-Newfoundland-or-what-nobody-is-quite-sure. (He is like the lovechild of Clifford and Eeyore.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN; Florida; Up North, MN

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

New Girl, Undateable, The Mindy Project are my favorite shows on tv right now. I listen to 93X-type music mostly, but really appreciate music in general....from oldies to old school rap to some select country artists. I love dogs and have three. :)

For fun

I work some odd hours, so I mostly relax on my days off as well as catch up on things. My weekends are usually Monday and Tuesday, so I always look forward to, rather than dread, Mondays!

Last read

Discover Magazine; books authored by Vince Flynn, Catherine Coulter, John Sandford; James Patterson-and-coauthor books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Server (and Trainer) and Culinary Professional (Kitchen Supervisor) at seafood restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference