
RogueBlake

26 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your parents will love me!

In his own words

I really hate these things! How do you describe yourself without sounding like an egomaniac? I like to have fun and laugh. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I like to go out and meet people and have a good time. But with all my friends popping out kids and getting married there's not a lot of opportunity to get out and hobknob. I'm a bit of a nerd, I like Doctor Who, Starwars and I love to read but I'm not one of those shut-ins whose life revolves around it. I'm a modern day nerd, we're cool now, it says so on the internet. I'm A pop culture speaking movie buff and proud of it. I'm also into cooking, I've been experimenting in the kitchen as of late and most of what I've cooked has been edible. There was one incident with Polenta and Eggs that may or may not require mentioning at a later date. What I'm looking for in a woman: A heartbeat. That was a Joke. See I'm funny. It's kinda my thing. So I'd like a girl with a well developed sense of humor. The more self deprecating the better. A healthy love for movies and pop culture would be nice. And I enjoy talking, I do a lot of it, the art of conversation has been lost in our generation. And non-sense, I like non-sense, people who are serious all the time bore me to death. Life is too short to go around scowling and raining on other people's parade. That's about it, I pride myself on being flexible, and I like to meet new people. Welp, I guess that's it! Did you like it? Just give me a shout and let me know that you're not going track me down in a drug induced face-eating mania. Don't laugh, that stuff happens!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a Catahoula Cur named Mage. He's a 40lb lapdog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Deep Ellum, crazy anti-cultures have always interested me. The Black Swan Saloon is the best bar in Dallas by far.

Favorite things

A good book. Cheesy, campy movies. Bits of string. Hoodies. Laughter. That feeling of satisfaction when you know you've completely screwed something up and no one has noticed.

For fun

I am honestly up for just about anything. You name it, I'm game.

Last read

I worked my way back through a few books series as of late and I'm currently reading some self published books from the Kindle bookstore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an estimator and shipping manager at a custom door company. I can do just about anything though. "If your woman doesn't find you handsome, at least she'll find you handy"--Red Green
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've recently gone back to school to finish my degree and because the government thinks I make too much money, I'm paying out of pocket. Huzzah!