
YoungNFocused007

30 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Stress Free...

In his own words

I am open minded, easy going,, and laid back. I enjoy outdoor activities, playing pool, going swimming, getting some cardio in at the gym or on a basketball court, I love going to the gym, sometimes I feel the need to catch a movie followed by dinner. Also enjoy going to the beach when possible. I'm focused on my goals in life. At the same time enjoying my twenties with no kids, even tho I don't mind someone that's has kids as long as they are handling their business. I enjoy listening to music, going to places I've never been, or heard of. I'm real close to my family meaning if I'm not by myself or handling business then ninety percent of the time I'm with my family. It seems as if now a days people are quick to judge, I'm not here on this earth to judge anyone it has never been my job, that Job is for a high power not me. When I meet people I find my interest within them and try to see them for the good person that they are. If you are still reading I would like to apologize that I don't smile much in my pictures for some reason its hard for me to smile when I'm alone. Since life is short I try to get the best out of every day. I enjoy reading books to further my education, to know what is going on in the world. I'm not too much of a TV person since the are always something to do while the sun is up besides getting glued to the couch getting nothing accomplished, don't get me wrong I don't ever have a problem cuddling staying home to watch a movie, there a need for that in every relationship if you ask me. As far as what I'm looking for I will not say other than someone who catches my interest, I'm not going to say I want someone to be a certain way for two reasons 1. No one is perfect, with that being said someone might not have not have all the qualities I'm looking for but have other great qualities. I wouldn't say I'm settling, we can just say I'm being open minded. If you have been reading this whole time send me a message I'm pretty sure you something to say by now 8-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, any where besides my house.

College

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music, going to see new movies, going to places I've never been, going to starbucks and conversating, learning new things, going to the gym, going to the beach, meeting new people

For fun

If I have absolutely nothing to do I love to go to the gym for an hour or two.

Last read

University of Hard Knocks 101...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a current student who makes ends meet.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am black, but I am mixed with Irish, and Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference