
Sexylittleotter

39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You find what you are looking for when you least expect it

In his own words

I am pretty simple and laid back as anyone can be. Id rather have humor and laughter in my life than negativity and over sensitivity. Life is too short to be sweating the small stuff. Would like to meet someone who loves life and wants to enjoy life with someone. I ask that the person I’m looking for like attention and loves giving what they receive. Someone who doesn’t hold grudges and can forgive and forget when needed. Someone that can appreciate humor and would rather smile and laugh than take things too serious. But can be serious when needed. I know, serious but not serious lol... Communication is a must, someone who keeps their cool in arguments and not let the heat of the moment get the best of them and say things they will later regret. Resolving the conflict more than fighting to the end to make a point. Someone who is patient and understanding, someone who is willing to put forth the time and effort into a relationship. Its amazing when some event happens and peoples true colors shine through and you finally see who they are. So please, be upfront and honest, if you are serious. If not, please dont waste my time or yours. As you can see from my pics, I smile a lot and tend to be on the goofy side... I REALLY like laughing and having a good time so sorry that I dont have any serious pics. lol **currently not a paying member** you can find me in the sea with fish, my name is the same as it is here. OH some must haves - 1. Likes sarcasm...I have a sarcastic side but in a funny way, not jerkish, its playful :-) 2. Like kids and understand I can be limited at times in life to go out and do things.. 3. needs their own personal space... its pretty important to me 4. someone who compliments me, I don't need someone to complete me. 5. I would like someone that lives close to me but it seems as picky as I am, most of my "matches" are out of my town. Ive done the long distance thing before, can be a bummer, but for the right woman I might. *Doesn't mean there has to be moving to either your town or mine, just a willingness to make it work.* Some little FF's about me!!! For those of you who dont know what FF is, its Fun Facts!! lol - I have been to Panama (worst flight I have ever taken) - I have only ridden a horse twice in my life - I can drive a semi lol - Im originally from California (central northern) moved to TX when I was 16, my family lives there still - I have wiped out biking on the trail of Town Lake...3 times...very embarrassing - I have flown a 4 seater airplane!! Over the Golden Gate Bridge no less!! SAY WHUU!! lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I dont own pets, if I didnt live in apt I would own a dog. I have always wanted either a Dobbie or a English Bull dog. Maybe one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ill go where its happenin!

Favorite things

I listen to anything popular on the radio, my ipod maybe have like 300 songs. I dont watch TV and dont watch sports. I love watching movies, going to midnight showings, and I game occasionally. I like eatting at nice resturants and going out.

For fun

I am busy half the time being a single parent so in the free time I have I like to ge to Town Lake and bike, or go swimming at my pool or going out to a nice dinner or playing pool or going/watching movies or hitting a HH.

Last read

I read a lot of fantasy books, I usually read at least 1 book a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
used to attend and volunteer at a non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree