
MATCHMDJ85

29 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and Love Life with all your existence. Be the man i could love and be loved by.

In his own words

Traveling the world learning many great lessons in life, looking to learn the greatest lesson. Love...! My Career path is giving me the freedom to fix, change and grow from my Choices in life and I love every minute I have to change the world around me, through every flight i take. My Family means the world to me and I am always thinking about them. Would love to meet someone who has a general feel for where they want to go in life and know they want to go there with someone by their side. Laughter is a great love in my life and i could only dream of meeting someone who could make me laugh my way through life. Music is so important to me and how I live my life, I absorb so much and can express how i feel daily through music. I cannot play though I desire to learn many instuments. Photography is a huge part of my life, documenting the many great memories I am making and the many views I see in this beautiful world. I would love to meet a man who is visually and physically driven and artistic through their abilities. Someone to praise my work and to break me down when I need it. The perfact man would know how to hold a conversation and know how to take me to new places, keep my interest and challange my intelect on a deep level. To my friends i am a dork, missed at some events, artistic, sarcastic, fabulous, deep, bitchy, and honest, but the most important thing to me is that I am loved. I cherrish my friends and the time I spend with all of them, I love my friends and the connections we all share.. I am looking to Connect with a man I can love and cherrish as a friend through life. I care about looks and my health, i expect the same of the man i will walk side by side with. Though this world is not perfact and I cannot expect life to be easy, i m a caring person and i hope the man i live with one day is strong enough to stand by my side through anything. Life to me is about desire and how we live through our desires and determination. I want to maintain a healthy life and be the best I can be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SFO, Seattle, Nashville, all of which have great food, music and lots to see. some of my absolute favs. In SLC,I love chilling with friends, I enjoy our downtown area and City creek. I love to take in all the beautiful views this world has.

Favorite things

Music wise ...Janet Jackson, Anberlin, Jacks manequin, Madonna, Adele, Lady Gaga, Foo fighters, Dashboard Confessional, and many others can be found on my ipod daily.Hiking biking and movies and taking photos are some of the things i enjoy the most.

For fun

I enjoy a lot like, taking photos of beautiful cities/people/things. I love to run, I love to dance and am a little self-conscious about it, though can let go in a club with good company. Music is always a part of my day.

Last read

Health magazine about Nutrition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up traditional LDS in SLC though don't practice. I respect all religion and see the value in it. I am spiritual though embrace the world around me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I enjoy great conversation and someone who can stretch my thought process, I look forward to furthering my education. I don't claim to be the smartest cookie in the class but don't rule me out. I might surprise you!