Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Orrville, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This game of life was not meant to be played alone!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to grow old with. Would like to find that special someone, not into games so if you are on here to just play around don't bother. I am a very affectionate person and looking for someone who loves affection too. If I find the right man, I always want to keep the spark alive and to do this there has to be that attraction. I am looking for someone who knows that there has to be honesty and communication in a relationship in order to keep it alive and strong.I am not a mind reader so please always tell me what is on your mind.Yes I want to be number one in his life but he will get the same treatment right back.I want to fall in love,I mean really in love and am not willing to settle for anything less. So if that means I will be single the rest of my life then so be it. At age 54, I have seen a lot of women (men too) jump into a marriage or relationship just to be with someone for many reasons (loneliness, financial security, ect) I am just saying I do not want to do this, I want to fall in love, and I want to keep that love going forever and to do this believe there has to be good communication.I am not looking for Mr Perfect (there is no such thing) I am looking for Mr Perfect FOR ME. Someone that has the same values in life that is compatible with me. No two people are alike so you will have some differences but if you care enough about each other you will work around those differences. I just want to be happy and make him happy in return. I just want someone I can laugh and have fun with but yet he is a responsible person too. Life is too short, you should be happy!! Someone once said to me and now I live with this motto, I would rather be single and wish I was married, then married and wish I was single! But I would like to be in a committed relationship someday maybe even married again someday. I believe I will find him! I also am hoping that after the first date, he leaves with the wow feeling and can't get me off his mind and I want that feeling. He lets me know he is very interested in us getting to know each other and we go from there. I promise you if we both have that feeling, I will make sure that feeling will always be there. I will not let our relationship, fall into what I see so many couples do, that spark will always be there! I try to watch what I eat, so I need someone who can respect that. Because if I am not happy with my body, how can I keep him happy! I try to exercise at least once a day. I love to laugh, so I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I hate the cold winters. I love the sun and heat. I love to be outdoors in the summer. I have three wonderful kids, ages 33,29,25. Also a beautiful grandson born Dec 2011. I have lived in Orrville, Ohio all my life and thinking it is time for a change. Was a great place to grow up and great place to raise kids but done with that and is not so great a place if you are single.Relocating is easier said then done, would be so much easier if I could retire! Maybe being on this site I will meet the man of my dreams that will have all the answers for me,ok I dream alot but that is what keeps me going in this game of life! Anyway who knows where I will end up, that is kind of neat right now though is I am at a point in my life that I can up and can go anywhere! Have been thinking of moving to the Columbus area, my daughter lives there. Have been divorced for 14 yrs, so the question I get a lot is, why are you still single? Answer - I will not settle. I am happy but am sure I could be happier with the right guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign



Favorite things

My favorite color is pink. Music-love pop, rock, today's country. Love chocolate candy vanilla cappucinos & lattas. Love the beach, pools, sun (watching it set), walks, hugging,kissing, holding hands, fireplaces, shopping, fireworks

For fun

I love the sun and outdoors, so I love going on walks, love the water. I love going to concerts. Love to laugh so comedy clubs. Also just love staying home and watching a good movie if I have someone to watch with (especially in the winter).

Last read

The only time I seem to find time to read is pool side or laying out in the sun. Last book I read, 50 shades of Gray, Now I am looking for my "Christian" If you come across a chick that is uptight about this book, run!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical coding in billing dept at an orthopedic surgeons office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Seriously guys if you are just looking for someone to maybe hang out, have fun with for a year or two, that is cool but i am not, I am looking for the guy I am going to grow old with. I am ready to start building a relationship with that person.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Love meeting new people but really getting tired of this whole dating thing. If you are on here just for the sport of dating and not really ready for a real relationship please pass me by. I am 54 not 19, ready for a mature real relationship!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Find it funny that guys with no picture on here wink at me and tell me how beautiful I am. Would you have winked at me if I did not have pictures. I think not, but yet I am supposed to have an interest in getting to know you. Hello, not interested!