Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, this is the part where i need to tell you...

In his own words

So, this is the part where i need to tell you why I'm awesome. Here's some fun facts about me..... well maybe not fun..... but facts nonetheless: -My personality is a combination of humor, wit, sarcasm, blunt honesty, intelligence, and kindness. -I own my own house and car and work in the engineering field. I earned 2 degrees in college from Buffalo. -I love hockey and have Sabres season tickets right behind the bench, so if you're a hockey fan, bonus points there. -I play kickball and go to the gym to stay in shape. Occasionally dabble in other sports as well. -I'm absolutely terrible singer, but I'll still belt out songs in the car, much to the dismay of any passengers riding with me. -I love movies and TV series and have a ginormous collection at home. -I know the difference between there, their, and they're. -Never have cheated in a relationship before. While I don't consider that to be a huge accomplishment, it seems to be pretty rare these days. -I'm an absolutely incredible cuddler. I'm sure everyone says that, but I even have an award...... that I printed out..... from my computer..... well this is awkward...... -I love going out to eat. Enjoy hibachi, steak places, pizza, and pasta, but eat pretty healthy.... for the most part. -When it comes to dating, I'm sort of traditional and believe in pursuing a real relationship rather than just jumping right into bed and THEN maybe start dating. ABOUT YOU: -Looking for a COMMITTED relationship. No flings or friends with benefits. I've done those and sure they can be fun, but not into that anymore. Not looking to rush into anything if it's not right, but that is the goal. -You're faithful. I don't cheat and would hope you wouldn't either. See above. -Have a good sense of humor. I joke..... alot..... about everything...... politically correct or not. If you're someone who finds yourself "offended" alot, we probably won't get along. -You don't play games. Dating these days has become a really stupid chess match where someone has to be interested...... but not too interested...... I don't do any of that. If you want to text me, then text me. I'll do the same. If you're interested in me and I'm interested in you, lets make it obvious so we don't have to guess. Ok? -You're not a huge partier. Sure I don't mind the occasional night out for some drinks, but if you find yourself waking up with hangovers on a regular basis, we probably won't mesh well. -You know the words to "Don't Stop Believing"...... because..... yeah.... -Physically you're healthy. While i do value what's inside the most, anyone says that looks don't matter at all is fooling themselves. Obviously you need to be at least reasonably attracted to your partner for it to work. I don't need to date a Supermodel or a size 0, but I'm not generally attracted to very overweight people. I know that sounds superficial, but unhealthy is just not what I'm into. -You're awesome

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family cottage, Kickball, a couple local more low key watering holes

Favorite things

Movies/TV - I can watch almost anything. My favorites tend be action and drama. Music - My ipod has just about any genre of music you could think of.

For fun

Kickball, Sabres Games, Golf, Bills Games, watch football and hockey, movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral