Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

love_bug2008

33 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles of Pooler, GA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that life is an amazing journey and...

In her own words

I believe that life is an amazing journey and every now and again I still look around. There's a clue spread out if you wish to contact me. Life can be as great or lousy as you want it to be and it all depends on the choices that you make and those with who you chose to surround yourself. I believe that life is a journey of growth and I am proud of the individual that I have become, but I'm always evolving and always growing. I am a loyal, intelligent, ambitious, fun, confident, and sexy woman. jamie I graduated 2012 with a Bachelor of Science in biology. I love to learn and I want to make a difference. I think there is more reward in life when you focus on others and not just on yourself. I start teaching this year and I'm looking forward to the challenge. I think I may have finally figured out plans for my Masters as well :) cone24 I am open to meeting new people to expand my social network, but ultimately I'm ready for something more serious. If you drop by please be aware of my preferences on age and lifestyle habits. Have a couple of great pictures with a smile that dazzles and those that represent you. I'm happier being single than being in a stale convenient relationship. With that being said, I haven't been in a relationship for three years and I've become quite independent. You might say I'm picky but I say I'm not willing to settle. I'm trying to keep a future divorce out of the picture. I've met guys on here that have lied about being once married, having kids, or their lifestyle choices. I haven't come close to meeting the right person. With these experiences under my belt, I don't waste time and don't do games. Like everyone else life is just a little sweeter when there's someone to share those special moments with and I still remain optimistic. atyahoo I am baggage, drama free, and pretty easy to get along with. Guys, if you treat me with respect than you'll get the same from me. If we get a chance to meet, just remember what lessons your mama bestowed on you when it comes to treating a lady the right and we'll be OK, If you have any questions, just ask. com

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, daytona, Savannah, mountains

College

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

My cat muffin,NFL football (GO STEELERS) evening with friends, alone time, sushi, wine, trees, and mountains, learning

For fun

I like to go out and explore savannah with my friends. We're always trying something new, whether its a festival, hiking or playing board or card games. I also enjoy some quiet time snuggling on the couch and watching a great movie

Last read

divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I got a new job and I start 8/12/14. Changing arenas and opening my mind to new opportunities
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
God might strike me down or the church might catch on fire if I were to step into a church..jk ;)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral