Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happygirlxxooxx

33 year old woman | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't love it leave it!

In her own words

I am a fun person, outgoing. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am strong willed and determined.I am a southern girl, an irish girl, and a happy girl. I love to cook and I am good at it. I have a great family and want someone in my life who understands how important family is. I am very loyal, loving, and kind but I do have a very spunky side. I do get in to feisty moods on occasion and pull the occasional prank so it is very important to me to be with someone who has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. I am very independent but really love to be loved on. I am very affectionate, a huge flirt and want someone who enjoys that. You will always know where you stand with me I am honest and direct. I want someone who has very strong convictions and a strong faith in God. I am not interested in being someones moral compass. I keep my word and it is important to me that you do the same. I love to spoil the one I am with and take care of them and appreciate the same kind of treatment in return. I am looking to take things slow it has been awhile since I have been in a relationship and I am ok with that. I have a great life and I want to be with someone I can trust and a man who cares about being a good man. I am looking for a guy who is strong, takes pride in taking care of the people he cares about and who is protective of them.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Mimi she is a mini goldendoodle she is pretty sweet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure I have not been able to travel yet but I want to go to Italy, Greece, Ireland, France, Spain, see some of the Caribbean would be nice. I have always wanted to live outside the US I like change so I think I would like just about anywhere

College

Rogers State University, Claremore, OK

Favorite things

Chocolate kisses with almonds, tulips, laughing until I cry, margaritas, good movie, snuggles, a good joke, traveling although I have not gotten to do much, adventure, getting a massage, hanging out with my family, brownies, new places.

For fun

I love to cook, movies, lay out look at the stars, camping is fun but I am not a die hard 2 days and I have had my fill, fishing is ok but I have never caught a fish so I don't think I am very good. Ride four wheeler, jet ski, horseback riding.

Last read

Bible, my faith is very important to me. The Hunger Games I like fun easy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for Children's Hospital it is a great place to work. I get to set my own schedule it is great.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important to me I am a Godly woman so if that is not important to you then I am not the girl for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree