
ICDC2013

35 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.

In his own words

Hi! I'll do my best describing myself here, but I always prefer meeting up in person over coffee or a drink to really get to know someone. That being said, here goes! I am interested in meeting someone who shares a love of being active, playing sports, taking walks, camping...in a cabin (I'm sort of over the whole tent thing and waking up with an aching back!), going to BandBs, international and domestic travel, skiing, hiking, climbing and biking, (as my family has a place in Park City, UT), the outdoors, learning, discussing current events, cuddling by a fire, hanging out in a coffee shop or having a beer at a dive bar. My friends describe me as a honest, fun, funny, dorky, smart, sporty guy and a great Daddy. I am looking for someone who is ready for a committed, monogamous relationship. Someone who takes care of themselves and is fit, eats well and is committed to leading a healthy lifestyle is a must. Someone who is politically liberal or middle of the road and is not overly religious (spirituality is completely fine!) are must haves as well. Humor is HUGE for me, so if you and I click on that level, the rest is icing on the cake! I have been privileged to have lived in London and have been able to travel to most of Western Europe (Britain, Scotland, The Netherlands, France, Switzerland, Italy, Czech Republic, Greece, Vatican City), Scandinavia (Norway and Sweden), Israel, Canada and Mexico and I would love to do more traveling, both domestic and international. I am passionate about my relationships with my family and friends, especially my two little boys (and my golden retriever, Maddie -- the 12 year old puppy!). I am also passionate about my health and fitness and go to Vertical Endeavors whenever I can, have completed an Olympic distance triathlon and 3 half marathons and am always looking for a personal fitness challenge of some sort! I am an easy-going, relaxed guy, love my kids, love my friends and family and am looking for someone who completes the picture. I am really good at making others feel comfortable and happy, giving and receiving hugs and kisses, love board games, trivia, listening to old records, learning new things, and accepting others. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LocaIly: I love a dive bar even though I am not a big drinker, more for the atmosphere and people watching than for drinking. I go for one of a kind places with good food and fun atmosphere. Abroad: Off the beaten path locales, anywhere historical.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Movies: Documentaries, anything where Christopher Guest is involved, Chicago-based movies, any historical or historical-fiction based movie. Music: Everything but country. TV: I don't have cable, I am a Netflix watcher! Food: Pretty much a veggie.

For fun

A perfect morning would be taking the dog for a walk on a crisp fall day, having breakfast and lingering over the New York Times with good coffee, then seeing what the day brings! I also love listening to music, gardening, sports and playing!

Last read

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk and anything else by Davis Sedaris. I also love Chuck Palahniuk and historical fiction. I cannot read books on a Kindle, my phone or a computer. Has to be paper. I also like reading the newspaper on Sundays. With coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a non-practicing attorney and project manager for Target.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Jewish ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in a non-religious Jewish household.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a doctorate degree (JD).