Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missredstar

44 year old woman | Boutte, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting Over is not fun alone Looking for a friend that enjoys boatriding and fishing!!! anything outdoors and backyard cookouts!!

In her own words

I like having fun and doing new things., UPDATE, IM 42yrs old now. I uprooted my life of freedon and tbh, the empty nest syndome, depression of my son turning 19yrs old and not being needed. anyway, i got news one my oldest friends PASSED AWAY LEAVING A 6YR OLD DAUGHTER. I LEFT MY HOME ON THE BAYOU TO COME HELP My friends daughters father with their daughter. So I'm new to the area and in need of new friends!!! Before the recent move in October to Boutte, I worked the oil spill which was fun, when that ended I bartended close to my home and when i wasnt working, i was boatriding, fishing, bbq'ing/ having backyard fires with Football Parties, anything outdoors!!! I'm still single, it's old now I'm ready to move forward! I still do not like drama, or people with drug habbits, or uptight people! I'm laid back and if im not on the water, i like to stay close to home. UPDATE after reading others profile, mine is very scatty. I'm looking for new friends to start and see where it goes. I really enjoy being near, in, on, anywhere near the water. I miss the days of ending my day with an evening boatride and bikerides! Being new to the area, I don't see alot of places to ride so I havent been bikeriding. That sucks!! If your near me, and share these interest give me a wink!! haha Ohhh and to the men, who are in their 50's and seeking 21yr-35yr olds, please skip me by, that doesnt feel right to me. Also, if you live in another state, I really don't want to waste anyones time. I'm looking for local friends that live near me, to hang out with! Respectfully, please respect that!! ~~Michelle

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

From the Bayous, anywhere theres water to riding my bike through the French Quarter!!

College

Our Lady of Holy Cross College, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Boatrides, Boatrides, Fishing!! Not 5am fishing trips, i love mid day to evening boatrides and swimming in the Bays!!! I love ALL 80s Music, (Did I say Boatrides)

For fun

Fishing, Boatrides, hanging out with friends at the camp, Big Fires, New Orleans Saints, anything outdoors!!!

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I take care of my friend, that passed away, daughter. I'm a Mimi for Now! I will always be her Mimi, no matter what or where the future may lead me!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference