
ctjester86

46 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIFE IS TOO SHORT (But I'm not...)

In his own words

Your days are numbered. Use them to throw open the windows of your soul to the sun. If you do not, the sun will soon set, and you with it."-Marcus Aurelius, The Emperor's Handook. I love to make people laugh and smile and have fun, but also to make a difference while I am here. I am a family person and a great friend and passionate person. If you like "dancing in the moonlight" (Kin Harris 1972)-and actually dancing in the moonlight, you'll like me. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, go places they have never been to, I enjoy BBQ and "saving the world" one person a a time, and I love helping people. I love politics and current events, but know to get out and garden also mixing physical and mental activities in a great day. I like to meet new people, go places, and I want to share at least some of these interests with someone special. Life is not boring with me and I can hold a conversation with just about anyone. My friends would describe me as caring, loving, passionate, and funny. I've worked hard in my life, love scuba, trying new things, travel and exercise or my current focus. I believe in God, and appreciate what I have been given. I enjoy a variety of interests, from in town adventures and back yard bbq to international travel. I love art, I love to create, to write, and now I am focusing a lot on healthy eating and exercise to get out more, hike, bike, walk, swim. Well the intro text does not make the man so to speak, but this is just a "teaser" of who I am . If you are tired of the same old menu and want someone or something interesting and actual conversation that will interest or stimuate you. and we can grow together and, yes someone who open doors,and treat a lady with respect and appeciate what she has to offer? Here I am. I am looking for a women who is supercalifragilisticixpialidocious (or at least can spell it!) healthy oriented, can hold her own in a conversation, and appreciates all that a man can do for her. Well thats it for now. See y'all later!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love dogs, Buddy is my pal. Horses a possibility in the future; I love animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My home with family and friends, Guanacaste, Costa Rica, Mt. Signal, Stonewall Peak/Julian, Lido's Cafe, all of North Park, backyard, beach, anywhere where salsa dancing is available!.Kayaking in Mission Bay, scuba diving off La Jolla

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Getting outdoors, creating landscape, art appreciation, salsa dancing, reading, scuba diving, improving myself and helping people, helping solve problems and giving, I collecting humorous T Shirts, museum and art

For fun

You name it, movies, museums, politics, exercise, walking Buddy (and Buddy walks me too!), getting outdoors, relaxing mountains and water, scuba diving, tennis, reading (well not while I am in the water lol!) board games with friends,

Last read

I like to read a couple of books at a time, some history, some philosophy; last was biography of Gen. James Wilkinson (early US Commander in Chief Army also known to the Spanish as Agent 13)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do a few things, including mediation and court volunteering as well.with my law practice also in the mix and charitable ventures..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Political Science Major with a minor in history and a law degree, as well as extensive hands on training in medaition.