

46 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great catch looking for the same

In her own words

No complaints. My life is great. I consider myself extremely fortunate--I have a loving family (I actually enjoy spending time with), a close group of friends, and a challenging and rewarding profession. I want to meet someone I can have fun with and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and feels comfortable with himself. I am fiscally responsible, no drama, enjoys laughing/giggling, independent but loves chivalry. I like spending time outdoors. Beach, boating, fishing etc. I am a great cook and love to entertain. My garden is beautiful and take pride in my home. I am not one to dwell on something but can take it in and move on. I am more "country club" than "club". Not one for the Florida flash. I prefer golf shirts and khakis over jorts and Ed Hardy t shirts. Not a fan of gold jewelry or tattoos. If you voted for Obama then we are not a match. Please don't lie about your height. Honesty is the best policy. I am comfortable in most situations...dive bar, corporate boardroom, presenting to a group of 100 plus, NASCAR race, tractor pull (no lie) , cocktail party, black tie event..blind date. If you don't feel comfortable with a successful woman than move on. I have a lot to offer and am looking for the same.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pembroke welsh corgis who live the good life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure if they qualify as "hot" no particular order: Reef Grill, Hogsnapper, Capital Grille, J Alexander's, Coolinary Cafe, Frigates and Spotos.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Too many to list

For fun

Not sure if it's fun but I am taking golf lessons; sitting on the beach; exploring new places

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Gone Girl, Once We Were Brothers and Defending Jacob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising sales for a fortune 100 company
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree