
stephp23

35 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flowers say I'm sorry, Chanel says I learned my lesson.

In her own words

25 Things You Should Probably Know About Me~ 1. I'd rather be single than settle. 2. I don't have Facebook and never will. 3. My favorite scent is Chanel Chance-wear it everyday! 4. When someone has to tell you who they are-they're usually not that way. 5. I hate eggs. 6. I'm a horrible singer. 7. When a person shows you who they are-believe them the first time. 8. Almost had a 4.0 in grad school, so anyone who thinks I'm "a dumb blonde" isn't even close ;) 9. I don't believe in apologizing for who you are. 10. Really thankful for all the times I didn't get what I wanted, but instead what I needed. 11. I'm almost 100% Italian, though I don't look it. 12. Terrified of the ocean!! 13. We teach people how to treat us. 14. Only have two really bad habits. 15. I've had the same best friend since I was 12. 16. Dressed up for Halloween this year-first time since I was 14!! 17. Water seeks its own level. 18. Love this one- "Listen, smile, agree, then do whatever the f$&k you were going to do anyway." (Robert Downey Jr) 19. I don't believe in coincidence. 20. I have a love/hate relationship with running. 21. Super love electric blankets and sleep with one all through the winter. 22. Energy drinks keep me up for 24 hours!!! 23. This my favorite number (my birthday is January 23rd)! 24. Obsessed with seltzer water and drink it every day. 25. Never broke a bone until I was 33 (my right foot)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks...Santa Monica...Pasadena...Malibu....the Jersey shore in off season...my parents' patio

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Old school hip/hop and rap..Cards and flowers on my doorstep ..being an "aunt" to all of my friends' kids....surprises....jammies..pictures of my family...my hair in a ponytail....sweaty workouts..dark lipstick...long car rides...Chanel...hot coffee

For fun

Reading...Traveling....Sleeping In...The Beach.....Outdoor Bars and Restaurants...Working out

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Rowan-bachelor's. Rutgers-master's.