Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Starting a whole new life.

In his own words

Maybe the "Ultra Handsome" men that are out there, that a ton of women are attracted to are the problem with the almost 75% divorce rate in this state. Sometimes an average Joe, that is loyal, makes you laugh hysterically and will treat you like royalty makes a better partner than Mr. 6 pack abs pretty boy that is cheating on you and treats you like dirt. I enjoy doing anything outdoors.Walks on the beach or the mountains. Being with nature and all of the critters that live there is one of my favorite things. I am an animal freak. I respect animals because they have no hidden agenda. All they want from you is love. How nice would that be if everybody you knew was that simple to love and receive it back from? I am big into protecting the environment and the animals that live in it. I Have clean air race cars and race motorcycles that run on Ethanol (Corn) or Methanol (Wood) Alcohol. I am well know in the racing industry. I have set a few records in motorcycle classes and my clean air race car that is street legal and makes over 1,000 horsepower with less emissions than a Toyota Prius or any other Hybrid car for that matter. I would love to have my special someone drive or ride one of them. I am also on a major weight loss campaign. I am trimming down so fast by the time you see this I will be in a smaller sized outfit. It is the greatest thing that I have ever done for myself. I feel like I have a new life and I don't want to waste one more minute of it without someone special to share it with. I truly DO NOT believe that chivalry is dead. I enjoy opening the door or pulling your chair out for you. I was raised that way and I find it uncomfortable to be any other way. I know guys say this because that is what women like to hear. Trust me, I don't say things that do not apply. I am a hard working, creative, self motivated individual who has a FIRM grasp on how to treat a lady. I enjoy dressing up to take you to a killer restaurant, a concert or jazz club. I prefer the casual look but when an occasion calls for it, I can dress as nice and tasteful as any situation requires. I have been told by my friends that I should have been a comedian, I tend to be the "Life of the Party" I just see humor in lots of things. It keeps me centered and helps me to avoid thinking about all of the negative energy in the world. I travel all over the world for business and would love to take that special person with me. I enjoy going on motorcycle rides into the mountains or up the coast or to the corner store. As long as I am outdoors doing something, I am content. I am a pretty simple creature, I don't require much, except food and water and an occasional pat on the head. I do not beat around the bush. I am very up front and direct as to what and how I feel. I am looking for someone that is sure of herself, not jealous or insecure and has her career and life choices in order. I need someone that will complete me and I in turn will complete her. My counterpart so to speak. A wise man once told me that "True love is your souls recognition of its counterpart in another". How cool is that

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am an all around pet lover. I think ALL animals are wonderful in their own unique way. I have had dogs, cats, exotic birds, mice, fish, ferrets, turtles and frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Pacific Northwest. Anywhere that is not HOT and Humid. Florida in the winter, Vegas, New England in the winter is beautiful.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Snuggling up to a warm fire on a cold night, a walk on the pier at sunset, a candle light dinner that I cooked, finding a cool new place where we can just sit and enjoy each others company. Looking at you and thinking "I am the luckiest guy around"

For fun

Going Racing, a good meal at a new place, a good movie,a ride or drive into the mountains or the beach. A live concert or a dinner theater, a piano bar or a cool Jazz club. I love music from Frank Sinatra to Andrea Bocelli to Iron Maiden

Last read

Homer's Iliad and Odyssey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am the National Sales Director and head of Customer Service for a mid size manufacturing company. I own a high performance automotive and motorcycle racing and parts business as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very interested in different cultures. I love to learn about customs and traditions from all over the world.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA and 2 engineering degrees. 1 in Mechanical Engineering and the other in Fluid Dynamics. I really don't like to bring my education up and did not for the first few months, but it seems most women on here have an education requirement