
dornapd

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alonzee!!!

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back, somewhat quirky, little bit geeky, bad TV loving guy looking to meet someone special. I grew up in Orlando, but moved away for college. Since then, I've moved around quite a bit--Chicago, Philadelphia, Minneapolis, Washington DC, but I came home a few years ago for family reasons. In that time, I've started a successful business and made some friends. I'd like to find that special someone to spend my time with. For fun, I enjoy brewing beer, reading, going to movies, food truck bazaars, hole in the wall restaurants, and trying just about anything new. Some of my favorites include: Movie: Godfather I II, Shawshank Redemption, Lucky Number Sleven. Music: Melody Gadot, Dave Matthews, CCR, Ingrid Michaelson. Louis Armstrong Ella Fitzgerald. TV: Castle, M.A.S.H, West Wing (first three seasons), Doctor Who, Dexter, NCIS. Authors: Dostoevsky, Austin, Vonnegut, Twain. Sci-fi Authors: Heinlein, Keys, Jordan/Sanderson, Butcher. I seem to always be in the middle of some terrible sci fi series. Some of my favorites are: Doctor Who, Battle Star Galactica, Alphas, Supernatural, Star Gate... The list goes on and on... I am looking for a smart, driven woman who has her own life and interests and wants to share them with me. Ideally, she would be also be kind, witty, patient, dependable, optimistic, and confident. If you are she, or you feel like you may be, I can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a four year old English Mastiff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars with over 10 beer on tap, coffee shops, Tijuana Flats, and Food Trucks.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

My family, my friends, a good book, and the business I've built. Hot tubs, good conversations, off color humor, and helping someone I care about achieve their goals.

For fun

Travel, brewing beer, hanging out with friends, trying almost anything new, going to the dog park, reading, bowling, and playing pool are always fun.

Last read

Sci-Fi / Fantasy is my guilty pleasure (as if I need another). The last book of note I read was the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan / Brendan Sanderson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a small business in the medical services industry. Before that, I was a management consultant in Chicago, We can get into an income discussion after we're comfortable with one another. Now is premature.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more a spiritual person than a religious person. I identify with the Jewish culture, but like all organized religions there are many elements of the practice that leave me wanting.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Penn