
smoakee23

38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for my last first date...

In his own words

I'm a graduate of Penn State University where I double majored in science related fields. I do have an itch to go to Grad school, but at the same time content with the career choices I have made so far. I am that guy who can have a good time in any situation. I'm very laid back, very positive, and need to surround myself with people who are as well. I use to be active in the art scene as I am also an artist. Love to write short stories, paint, draw, and showing my skills on the dance floor. (They aren't that great so maybe dance lessons for a first date?) When it comes to music I listen to what sounds good and not to concerned about the genre. I listen to everything from Jim Morrison and Pink Floyd all the way to Lil Wayne. Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Lenny Kravitz, and John Legend are all at the top of my playlist when I am ready to sit down, clear my mind, and get productive. Looking for someone who is: 1. Caring - not just for me, but for everyone in general. A true people's person. 2. Honest - Without this there is truly no relationship. 3. Active - You do not have to be a world class athlete, but coming to the gym with me once in a while would be a great start. There are only three things here, but these are the most important to me so I thought it would be a must to list them.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I am a huge John Legend fan, but find myself into a wide range of music. I try not to watch to much tv, but I am guilty of that every now and then.

For fun

I write a lot of short stories and do a lot of fine art when I am inside. If I am outside, I am involved in some kind of sport or physical activity. Movies, museums, live sporting events, are also at the top of my list.

Last read

I know this much is true, by Wally Lamb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of a health and wellness company that runs corporate wellness programs, fitness treats, and provides fitness services.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference