Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ca_girl_in_PA

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic and down to earth Californian who balances life and career.

In her own words

Moved out to the East Coast five years ago from California, I've been in Philadelphia for two years. I am successful, extremely driven and career-oriented but practice the saying: work hard, play hard. My family is very important to me and I travel to California a few times a year to visit and hang out with my older brother and Dad. I am pretty sarcastic and love to laugh, it's important that the person I am dating can have an intellectual conversation with me AND make me laugh - both are equal in my book. While I am extremely driven professionally, I enjoy life and make downtime a priority outside of work. I don't play games nor do I enjoy people playing games. I love traveling, whether it is exploring another country or just my backyard - spontaneous road trips are great and I'm a good passenger (do not particularly love driving). I've been around the world but need to explore the US more, I would love to visit Montana and have Jackson Hole, Wyoming on my to-do list. I am a big wine fan and love wine country and all of the festivities it involves. I am scarily talented at taking "self photos" ...some of the pictures on my profile exhibit this strange talent but it's hard to crop people out when taken in such close range, haha. Though I love wearing high heels, I am equally as comfortable in flip flops - depends on the occasion and my mood at that moment. I am a night owl and not a morning person; the snooze button is one of the best concepts ever realized. My favorite things are live music, sporting events, cooking/going out to dinner with friends, checking out a new dive bar or martini lounge or just staying in and enjoying the day/night with friends or someone special. I am a huge sports fan and am a loyal fan of the 49ers, SF Giants (2014 World Champions!!), the Cal Bears and UNC Tar Heels. I enjoy watching football, college basketball, baseball and Grand Slam tennis and believe that hockey is one of the best sports to watch live. I am not an NBA fan and rarely catch a game on TV outside of the playoffs/championship. My favorite sport to play is tennis, and I'm always in search of a good hitting partner! My taste in music includes a wide range: folk (Brett Dennen/Ray LaMontagne), country (new and old), grunge and pop - I think my mood dictates what I'm listening to but recently I've been really into Eric Church, Ron Pope, Parachute, Mumford & Sons and anything that comes on my Lady Gaga Pandora station. Looking for an ambitious person who is ready to to share his life with the right person. Someone I can have an intellectual conversation with and who makes me laugh is a must. If you want to know more, email me - no winks please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog but I don't think it's fair because I work full-time and don't have a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tria for wine, Nodding Head for beer, Marathon for brunch and Dandelion for drinks and the atmosphere. Village Whiskey and Oyster House are great too. I love Africa, Europe and the West Coast (CA native), and hope to visit Australia soon

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love most music but I am a sucker for country, both new and old (love Willie). Tennis is my favorite sport to play but I've never been to a live match. Outdoor concerts and spontaneous weekend trips are a few of the best things I've found.

For fun

I love live music and catching sporting events. Football is my favorite sport (Go Niners!) but I love baseball too (SF Giants). I'm looking forward to exploring the Philadelphia area and the greater Northeast. Happy hours and dive bars.

Last read

I read plenty at work so most nights I wind down by watching trashy TV even though I hate to admit it. I would have to say the last book I read cover to cover was Crime and Punishment, a book I've read numerous times as it's my all-time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but I attend church a few times a year, mainly the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA