
naynayat94551

43 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect... just a good fit.

In her own words

I love to smile and enjoy the same in return. I am a very passionate and a honest person. I enjoy to engage in meaningful conversations about life or others. I am not a surface type girl...I enjoy the simple things in life. Money and material things are not top on my list. I am a giving person and comfortable being affectionate with those who I am close with. I work in the health field and get great satisfaction in helping others. I am a strong person and seem to bounce back in any given situation. I have a colorful personality and can be a bit sarcastic, at times. A BIG San Jose Sharks fan and always enjoy a good game and a beer. I love the Bay area and to explore new things from the ocean to the mountains and in between. I am open to most outdoor activities, however, I am not the camper type. I do love nature walks and the smell of Pine trees, fresh mountain air and ocean breeze. Sun and sand a must with someone special. I enjoy taking a long bike ride downtown and stopping for lunch and going to the Farmers market. Also, outdoor local sporting events are always a great time and hitting a bucket of balls is always on my list!! . LOVE: Classic Rock, 80's, Country music and going to concerts. Wine tasting, wine country, comedy, action, girly girl movies. I am open to most kinds of foods, my favorite is... Mexican. I have always felt a home cooked meal from a man is very romantic. Looking for a man who has good values and morals. One who is honest and is willing to give as well as take. Also, someone who knows that no one is perfect, but is open minded and passionate. A great personality is a MUST with a bit of sarcasm...also a PLUS. I can handle a strong personality, but NOT egos. Also, one who I can be my silly self with. Most of all...a man who knows that friendship and respect between two... should come first

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Low key and casual. Sushi bars n wine bars are a few of my favorites places. A Sharks game... a perfect place to see me come out of my shell !! I am comfortable in crowds or just one on one.

Favorite things

My dog, hot baths, foot, back rubs and hugs. Good food and yummy wine. A vente hot coco with extra whip cream!! A lazy day in my pj's on a cold rainy day. Sun sand on my skin on a hot summer day. Being around my best friend laughing til I cry!

For fun

Love long weekend trips. Mountains, wine country or the ocean all a perfect getaway. I love to play Craps and hit the slots a few times a year. I also love my home...bbq's, movie nights at home and hot bubble baths. I enjoy the simple things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental assistant & office manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I have strong morals and a good heart, I have faith...I must. I continue to push even when life isn't an easy journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference