Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JanBamboozle

23 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can dance circles around you :)

In her own words

Oh la la...So where should I start..Hmm... Lol the basics: I'm a Senior Dance Major at U.S.F. I'll be getting my B.A in May 2013... OMGosh sooo close!!! I loooove to dance... It truly is my passion. People in my social circle call me "Tiny Dancer" lol just like Elton John; because there is rarely ever a time that I won't break out in dance...and once the wine is out, I'll definitely be breaking out into song too. I'm a walking contradiction, I'm as serious and ridiculous as it gets. I take my work and my career seriously but I love to laugh, to crack jokes, to be random, and go on spur of the moment adventures. I'm nonstop and people question where my energy comes from. I'm really just high on life! Haha! I'm known for being awkward because of the things that pop up in my head when one talks to me. I am no fighter, and find myself loving to give but I will defends those who I love when I see it necessary.. I loooove to talk, and converse; I'm quite the chatter box. I can go on all day. I always have a story to say or something to talk about. I'm a very hard worker; and I'm often considered to be overly ambitious, but that's just cause I have a drive to succeed.. I looove music, though Im no musician. I love all the arts, I love creating. Foood is very important to me but I exercise whenever I get the chance so it balances out.. Lol Im writing too much... just message me if you're curious ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can dance or eat, I'm honestly open to anywhere and it depends whether I'm here in Tampa or when I go visit home in Miami :)

Favorite things

Daaaanicing is my passion.. It's my life... Second to dancingi is music. true blood, walking dead, working out, sushi , concerts, socializing, telling bad jokes, travel, giraffes, movies, spontaneity

Last read

Dark Star... Written by my good friend Carol J Hansen :) so proud of her



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and Nicaraguan :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral