
TYBelle77

37 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm aware that I am Rare.....

In her own words

I'm friendly and easy-going, with a bright smile and a great sense of humor...can you keep me smiling? Girly on the outside with a unique sense of style, I can still be a bit of a tomboy and enjoy action movies and sports (go Cowboys!). Now that the weather's finally warming up, I'm also enjoying getting out of the gym and into the sunshine! My life is pretty busy and I'm always trying new things, so it's important that my partner is able to keep up with me. I am looking for a man who comes to the table with fun ideas of his own for events he wants us to go to or restaurants he wants to check out! I love to travel as much as I can, and I've tried to visit at least one new destination each year. So far, I've made it to London, Paris, and some fun places across the US, and this fall, I just booked my first visit to Italia. Let me know if you have any recommendations... My ideal match is ambitious, humble, funny, affectionate, and has a sense of style. I think life can be stressful enough, so I hope to find someone with a positive energy who's ready to enjoy life together!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets but I love dogs, especially a Sheep Dog, Poodle or Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's so many great spots around DFW, it's hard to list my favorites. But in addition to the ones I already love, there's still plenty I still haven't visited and I'm always up to check out somewhere new!

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music from R&B to jazz to country....introduce me to something new!

For fun

I love to go dancing late into the night after a light dinner and a few drinks with friends. There's nothing better than listening to live music, going to sporting events or outdoor activities. I'm happy watching movies at home or in the theater.

Last read

I'm reading James Patterson's latest one Hope To Die. I take advantage of lots of books on audio to help maximize all the time spent commuting through Dallas traffic :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual than religious and have a strong relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral