

31 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to this...I dont participate in the nightlife scene so i have discovered that is quite difficult to meet people .

In her own words

Im very fun, witty and smart.. i admire people who are intellectual and driven. My favourite things to do are to discover new foods, places and cultures. I would love someone to accompany me on finding new restaurants and hiking in the woods. I should also say that I prefer a gentleman with discerning tastes and those who are well read. Education is of paramount importance to me and my ideal mate will hold a least a college diploma. Please drop a short message if you care to correspond rather than a wink...even in "real life" situations im not sure how an introduction would progress from a wink...... I do not like piercings on men of any kind and I am not fond of tattoos. I prefer a polished appearance as I carry myself in this manner as well. Further, I am accomplished and cultured and enjoy the finer things in life. That being said however, I am an extremly laid back and down to earth and can enjoy a pint of beer whilst wearing a baseball cap all the same :))) It is sooo difficult to describe oneself in these little boxes so I would hope that I have said enough to entice someone who would have a connection with me. A little aside but still pertinent....... All wannabes, liars and self absorbed men need not apply. A well meaning piece of advice if I may........Gentlemen, love yourself and present yourself and what you have to offer , however big or small with confidence, as honesty and conviction go much farther with grounded and good women than do fraudulent representations of oneself and exaggerated egos. . Best of luck to everyone in finding their match!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The cold hard truth, rules of civility,the art book ( you need to have a magnifying glass to truly enjoy it:D )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'8" (202cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference