Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kg4484

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bazinga!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm glad you stopped by. I'm sure you're curious and can't wait to get to know me better, so here's a little bit about me: I've lived in a lot of places, and can't wait to see even more. I made it to Cleveland in a roundabout way about a year ago. So far my favorite places here are Downtown and Ohio City. I'm always down to explore a new area or discover why an old one is so perfect, but it's a lot more fun with someone special by my side. Also, I need to make it to a Brown's game this year! (it's one of the things on my Cleveland bucket list). I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. But at the end of the day I work to live, not the other way around. I'm looking for someone who has the same outlook. I think it's great to be invested and involved in your career (otherwise why do it?); but know when to leave it behind and enjoy life! Of course, we all have those crappy days that make it impossible to leave it at the office, which is when a good relationship is even more important. Some other assorted things i feel strongly about... Family is the most important thing in the world. Most problems can be solved faster if you include alcohol or chocolate. Sarcasm is an art, but most people can’t get past the stick-figure and finger paint level (the poor bastards). I hope you're intrigued, and I could go on, but this would be better as a conversation. So send me a wink, or better yet a message and tell me about yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cleveland, Coventry, Little Italy, Ohio City Miami, Vegas, Europe (anywhere!)

Favorite things

I love to bake and cook, I read like a fiend, and I'll watch (almost) any movie as long as it's entertaining!

For fun

Give me a suggestion!

Last read

The Game of Thrones series, Pillars of the Earth, my mail...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an old-fashioned American mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm offially done with school, but will always be eager to learn something new