
5ctd

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have you seen my wife?? Please tell her I am dying to meet her!

In his own words

I LOVE LIFE, thats me, you'll hardly ever see me mad or upset, I am always looking for a reason to smile, laugh and pass it on. I love being active, playing sports, exercising, and eating really really good food. Cooking is one of my hobbies, and I think I can say confidently that I'm a good cook... I do own my own business and haven't been able to go out much and meet new people since I moved to Miami in May '12. I am a very driven person, and I absolutely love what I do, which is graphic design, so that makes art one of my passions. I'm looking for someone to spend a life time with, someone I can connect and someone I can inspire, and be inspired by her. I started a family early in life, and have two beautiful daughters that live in Tennessee with their mom. Long story, but something to talk about when the time is right. If you are wondering if I want more kids, the answer is YES, I am a family man, ready to settle. I live my life with my dreams in mind, and I make sure I take a step towards my dreams everyday. I am always looking forward to the adventures of life and meeting new people, I am very new to Miami and looking forward to hanging out and discovering fun things to do with a special someone. I don't usually talk about myself this much, this dating site still a bit weird for me, but if you are here, I'm sure you understand this feeling lol... anywyas, gonna give this stie a chance and see who I meet.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, wineries... New to the area, still have a lot to explorer... If I have my girls with me, I love doing kids stuff too

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

For fun

outdoor activities, such as grilling out, relaxing at the beach, spending time with the family, and traveling if enough time.

Last read

Coca Cola's former presidents speech



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a small business owner, and I'd love to someday show you what I've built
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Colombian, and although I lived in the US for over 13 years, I am still very connected to my culture, my people and my country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral